东莞市鸿宇模具有限公司
鸿宇一厂
鸿宇一厂
当前位置:首页 >> 一厂简介

      东莞市鸿宇模具有限公司(前身是东莞市盛康模具有限公司)成立于2007年9月,座落于中国重要的模具生产基地广东东莞,有政府内外贸政策的大力支持,高端专业技术人才的强力支撑,具有完善的基础设施及配套的生产服务体系。同时有毗邻香港、深圳、广州,地理位置优势,海陆空交通便利,能畅通国内各地,顺达世界各国。

 

      鸿宇模具现有2个生产基地,总占地面积达到11000平方米,厂房面积6500平方米,现有员工 150人;加工制造高精密的注塑模具、双色注塑模、包胶模、铝、镁、锌合金压铸模具、压铸件冲切模等多类型模具。模具产品涉及汽车内外饰、家用电器、消费电子、通信设备、电动工具等领域;国内客户已经由珠三角逐步延伸到华东、华北、东北,国外客户由东南亚到南亚、中东,以及欧美等地的发达国家。


 

      公司引进美国、德国、日本等先进的精密加工和检测设备,以及CAD/CAE/CAM等先进的设计制造系统,加工精度可达0.001毫米,能满足客户不同的产品质量精度要求。同时,董事会已决定将筹建自己的工业园,内含“技术开发中心”、“人员培训中心”等,为公司更为长远的发展提供技术和人员的保障。在董事会的统筹规划和正确领导下,鸿宇致力于成为立足国内,服务全球的世界一流模具供应商。

 

 


版权所有©东莞市鸿宇模具有限公司   制作与维护:星河东莞网站设计   后台管理   企业邮箱

DONGGUAN HONGYU MOULD CO., LTD
A Factory
Current Location: Home >> Introduction to a Factory

DONGGUAN HONGYU MOULD CO., LTD was founded in Sep, 2007. It was located in Dongguan, which is a very important mould production Town in China, that has the strong support of the government¡¯s foreign trade policy, the high-class professional and technical personnel, and the complete infrastructure and services system to supporting the production. At the same time, HYM also has a great geographical position advantages¡ªclose to Shenzhen, Guangzhou, and Hong Kong, with very convenient land, sea and air transportation, that helps the mould and parts reach the world fast and smoothly.

 

DONGGUAN HONGYU MOULD CO., LTD establishes two main production bases-HYM and SKM, with a total area of 11,000 square meters, the plant area of 6500 square meters. With more than 150 employee are running on two shifts; Manufacturing high-precision injection mold, double injection mold, overmold, aluminum, magnesium, zinc alloy die-casting mold, die casting mold and other types of punching die. The products Products involved in the field of interior and exterior automotive, home appliances, consumer electronics, communications equipment, electric tools; our market keep being extended from the Southeast Asia to South Asia, Middle East, the Europe and America developed countries.

 

Hongyu introduced many advanced precision machining and testing equipments, as well as CAD / CAE / CAM and other advanced design and manufacturing systems form the United States, Germany, Japan and other developed countries, that can achieve the processing accuracy of 0.001 mm, to meet customers¡¯ requirements for product quality and precision. Meanwhile, the Board of Directors has decided to build our own industrial park, containing "technology development center", "training center" to provide technical and personnel support for the company's longer-term development. Under the overall planning and correct leadership the Board, Hongyu is committed to become the world¡¯s top mould supplier based in China and serving the entire world.

 


Copyright©DONGGUAN HONGYU MOULD CO., LTD     Design£º0086zg     Admin     Mail Login    
  service